“Pitong Huling Wika”- Seven Last Words of Jesus Christ (video clip)

Posted on March 31, 2010. Filed under: Christian video, Sermon/Bible | Tags: , , |


more about "Seven Last Words of Jesus Christ (vid…", posted with vodpod

THE SEVEN LAST WORDS OF JESUS CHRIST
A Good Friday Message

Sis. Julie Romero
Jesus the Great Messiah Church (Manila)
April 2, 2010

1.”Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do.” (Luke 23:34)

2.”My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?” (Matthew 27:46)

3.He said to his mother, “Woman, behold your son!” Then he said to the disciple, “Behold your mother!” (John 19:26-27)

4.”I thirst!” (John 19:28)

5.”Truly, I say to you, today you will be with me in Paradise.” (Luke 23:43)

6.”It is finished!” (John 19:30)

7.”Father, into thy hands I commit my spirit.” (Luke 23:46)

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

